Schedule

Watch here the incoming boxing events, and find out when and where you can enjoy them.

Saturday

Jan 22

Gary Russell Jr vs Mark Magsayo

Featherweight

9:00 p.m. ET/8:00 p.m. CT/6:00 p.m. PT

USA: Showtime

Borgata Hotel Casino, Atlantic City, New Jersey, USA

Fight card:

Tugstsogt Nyambayar VS Vic Pasillas, Evan Holyfield VS Chris Rollins

Tuesday

Jan 25

Panya Pradabsri vs Chayaphon Moonsri

Minimum

Pending

Pending

Thailand

Fight card:

Saturday

Jan 29

Ilunga Makabu vs Thabiso Mchunu

Cruiserweight – WBC world title

8:00 p.m. ET/7:00 p.m. CT/5:00 p.m. PT

USA & MEXICO: Fite TV

Packard Music Hall, Warren, Ohio, USA

Fight card:

Trevor Bryan vs. Jonathan Guidry, Alonzo Butler vs. Ahmed Hefny, Johnnie Langston vs. Nick Kisner

Saturday

Jan 29

Robson Conceicao vs Xavier Martinez

Super Featherweight

10:00 p.m. ET/9:00 p.m. CT/7:00 p.m. PT

USA & MEXICO: ESPN

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino, Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA

Fight card:

Rene Tellez vs. Luis Melendez, Tiger Johnson vs. Xavier Madrid, Nico Ali Walsh vs. Jeremiah Yeager

Saturday

Feb 5

Kyosuke Sawada vs Kenshin Oshima

Bantamweight

6:00 a.m. ET/5:00 a.m. CT/3:00 a.m. PT

JAPANESE TV

Korakuen Hall, Tokyo, Japan

Fight card:

Yuki Nakajima vs. Daiki Kameyama, Kaiki Yuba vs Tetsuya Kondo